Eye Drops: TheSaurus & Illmaculate

2006 Scribble Jam winner and all around fire sparker TheSaurus spits cinders off the dome over and over in this clip. There’s no question my man is distinquished and I’d hazard the rent on him in cipher. He’s one of those Back to the Future MCs. The kind of dude who returns a serve before it crosses the net. Like he’s heard this before.  This is him and his slighlty shorter but nearly as brisk partner Illmaculate taking down the last American crew on their way to the World Rap Championship finals. I bet TheSaurus can wake up fast enough to see himself sleeping.

TheSaurus & Illmaculate vs. Madd Illz & Parable

1 Comment

  1. B-Rab…where are you??? Kept waiting for Jamie Kennedy to pop up and shout “I got watch on my wrist and it’s a sweeee-atch / When my moms washes my clothes, she uses bleeeee-atch.”

    Those two other guys get smoked. Any procurable content out there by either of these guys? Would love to hear some beats behind their flows.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment